Here is your link to join the December New Moon Celebration

Tonight there will be a Table Session.

8:00pm Eastern...7:00pm Central...5:00pm Pacific


Patrina Rutherford is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: New Moon
Time: This is a recurring meeting Meet anytime

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 289 205 786

One tap mobile
+16468769923,,289205786# US (New York)
+14086380968,,289205786# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
+1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 289 205 786
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/abpCoKbQe